🤑 25 New Year’s Eve things to do at Southern California casinos – Press Enterprise

Most Liked Casino Bonuses in the last 7 days 🔥

Filter:
Sort:
JK644W564
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Ring in with one of the city's long-standing traditions — Rivers Casino Philadelphia is honored to present two New Year's Eve fireworks.


Enjoy!
New Years Eve at a Casino - Review of Rivers Casino, Des Plaines, IL - Tripadvisor
Valid for casinos
Rivers Casino New Year’s Eve Party – Vintage Drummer NY
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
rivers casino new years eve 2020

JK644W564
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

31dec pmRivers Casino New Year's Eve Party pm Rivers Casino, 1 Rush St, Schenectady, NY Event Organized By: Funk Evolution.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
rivers casino new years eve 2020

JK644W564
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Promotions. New Year's Countdown to Cash. 5 Drawings – $2, | 1AM $10, | 2AM. See Players Club for details. Win an Lincoln Aviator SUV | 3PM.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
rivers casino new years eve 2020

JK644W564
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Email Signup · Privacy Policy · Website Accessibility · anutka-17.ru Policy iOS · Created with Sketch. Android. © Rivers Casino. All rights reserved.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
rivers casino new years eve 2020

JK644W564
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

31dec pmRivers Casino New Year's Eve Party pm Rivers Casino, 1 Rush St, Schenectady, NY Event Organized By: Funk Evolution.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
rivers casino new years eve 2020

JK644W564
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Roaring 's New Year's Eve at Il Tetto – enjoy the view of downtown at this pm; Rivers Casino – there is a full line-up of entertainment including.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
rivers casino new years eve 2020

JK644W564
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Email Signup · Privacy Policy · Website Accessibility · anutka-17.ru Policy iOS · Created with Sketch. Android. © Rivers Casino. All rights reserved.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
rivers casino new years eve 2020

💰

Software - MORE
JK644W564
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

We're ringing in 80's style on The Rivers Casino Promotional Stage! This will be sure to be the BIGGEST BIG 80'S New Years Eve party in town!


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
rivers casino new years eve 2020

💰

Software - MORE
JK644W564
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

As the grand finale of Philadelphia's holiday season, ring in at the biggest New Year's Eve celebration in the area! Rivers Casino is once.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
rivers casino new years eve 2020

💰

Software - MORE
JK644W564
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 500

Ring in the New Year with The Refrigerators with a FREE celebration at Rivers Casino & Resort. New Year's Party. Dance into at Proctors with Ten Most.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
rivers casino new years eve 2020

We are surprised that it was not and apologize for any issue it may have caused you during your stay. This is something that should always be asked at checkout. Not likely to visit again unless reviews indicate major corrective actions. We did run shuttles to alleviate some parking issues but will do a better job of letting people know ahead of time that such an offer exists for our future events. The hotel is very nice though in need of some minor maintenance cracked grout in shower. We had a "ocean view" room, which is really nothing but a bay off in the distance. As we explained when you were here, we are very sorry that there was discoloration in the grout at the bottom of the shower. We apologize for the grout being cracked and are confident our housekeeping and maintenance staff have already fixed it for your return visit. Breakfast quesadilla had no eggs in it At the main entrance, one is confronted with significant smoke smell The room value was good but the noted items herein diminish the value of the stay a lot. Bear River is before you get to Eureka when traveling north about a 30 minute trip. The room was beautiful. Dear RJazz, We certainly appreciate you taking the time to post your review. We can only hope that you would consider giving us another try upon your next trip. I have forwarded your thoughts on the parking situation to our transportation department and you're right, we could improve it for big events. This hotel and casino looks very new. I'm sorry to hear that your first room had a strong smell of cleaning supplies but am thrilled to hear our staff was able to place you in a better room without any wrinkles. We are disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied upon departure. I was impressed. The ironing board was in working order, but there was, indeed, something done at some point, to pull the iron board holder away from the wall. We hope you enjoyed your vacation on the coast. All in all, the hotel is ok, but certainly not luxurious. Have a wonderful new year! Indicating poor maintenance and cleaning? I do apologize about your experience in the Bear River Express. Very poor planning on that area. The casino is decent sized with just about everything you could ask for. The room was fine and although not spotlessly clean, adequate. We also enjoyed the underground, secured parking. I would stay in this hotel again in a minute. The view in the morning after the fog lifted was great, looking over the Eel River Valley to the Pacific Ocean. We felt it was a little overpriced, but not horribly so. The DJ in the Thirsty Bear had good mix of old and new tunes-every time a new song started, it was a good one. A suggestion to the management, if you're having a BIG event, open up more of the valet parking-you are losing money if you don't get your guests INSIDE to spend money on gambling and alcohol and will make A LOT more than parking is going to generate! A newer establishment, the room was very modern and clean. We opted for the soup and salad bar which was disappointing, and but for our long drive, we would have gone elsewhere as even a Denny's would have had a better selection. VERY friendly staff with good choices for food and a great lobby with bar and fireplace. See you next NYE!! Parking underground with elevator that took you right to your floor. We are certainly close enough to Humboldt State to play as a home base for any visits there. We did have one Hiccup: The first room we were put into smelled strongly of chlorine and the toilet was leaking onto the floor, but the desk clerk put us into a different room right away with no fuss. The shower stall caulking at the bottom, across all sides, had brown residue Health issue? The people who work at the casino and restaurant where we had breakfast in the morning were friendly and efficient and all in all we liked that part very much. But, again, this is absolutely something that should have been caught prior to check-in. We didn't hear any outside noises and could detect no smoke smells. If it was not, we apologize. We are also sorry that we failed to inquire about your restaurant experience to find out about your dissatisfaction over the breakfast items. I went to the casino and gambled alittle. We are not sure how both the room attendant and the inspector missed this and, as we told you when we spoke with you, we are certainly sorry for any inconvenience this would may have caused you. The bathroom was huge! It was not mold, but there was some discoloration and it certainly falls well short of our expectations for cleanliness. If we failed in that aspect, we apologize again. Traveling up the Redwoods I picked this hotel out online. Very nice fixtures you'd only find in rooms three times the price. I ordered dinner on room service, the price for room service was not overpriced and the service was FAST!. We are just on the other side of Eureka. Even though our prices are not always quite that low, we are confident that our rooms are always at a good value. Thanks again for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. We were very glad to hear that you had good luck while staying with us. One thing: I cannot understand why they put the gas station and mini-mart in front of the hotel so that your beautiful view of the ocean and river valley are hindered by the gas station in the foreground. Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review of our property. Once inside, it was beautifully decorated and everyone was ready to have fun. Please come stay with us again. All in all, we would stay here again. We're thrilled you decided to spend your night with us and that you had a great time. We're excited for your return visit. We stayed in a 4th floor ocean view room, having been advised to pay a little extra to be above the rooms on lower floors which are apparently sometimes smokey and noisy from the casino below. Have a happy ! We're thrilled you stayed with us and that overall, you had a pleasant experience. Is it systemic.?.. It is always nice to know that someone appreciates our high standard of cleanliness and our high quality beds. We did not take a dollar off of your bill, but we certainly would have been happy to give you a discount as a service recovery for any dissatisfaction, just as we did with the hotel room. The bar in the hotel area was accessible but the Thirsty Bear Lounge was 10 deep to the bar, too loud and smoky. We love to think of ourselves as the headquarters of choice for guests visiting the mighty Redwoods.

Didn't start very well I literally drove round and round the parking lot for 20 min trying to find a place to put my car. We are proud of the fact that we have the loosest and widest variety of slots rivers casino new years eve 2020 the North Coast.

The bed was good and everything worked well. Our maintenance team fixed the issue once they were made aware of it. We stayed here one night of our Pacific Coast Highway vacation. Have a wonderful and we look forward to rivers casino new years eve 2020 you again soon.

We feel very lucky to live and work in such a beautiful part of the learn more here. Dinner was fine and decent value.

We've also added the photos from the event to our Facebook page. More importantly it reflects management's lack of priorities on cleanliness and maintenance. We are very glad to hear that our room service was prompt, fresh, and friendly.

We arrived around 10 pm and found that the only food available was in the Bear River Express which serves burgers and pizzas. I'm glad to hear that you would stay with us again and hope you'll give us the opportunity to surpass your expectations the next time around. The gentleman that delived my food was friendly and so nice. I had a room on the first floor. Spotless clean and the beds were so nice. We generally get positive feedback about it but your input gives us the opportunity to make it better. Eventually, someone left and I got their spot. We had a couple of drinks in the lounge and found service to be a little indifferent, but adequate. An employee was taking pictures sort of like Prom pics but when I called a few days later, no one knew anything about them. All said, its a nice out of way stay which I would return to again. I already made reservations to return in Spring.